Term Dates

Term Dates and School Holidays 2021

Term 1: Wed 3rd Feb – Fri 16th Apr

  • Waitangi Day (observed) Monday 8 February
  • Easter: Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April, Easter Tuesday 6 April (a school holiday)
  • Teacher Only Day (school closed): Wednesday 7 April

Term 2: Mon 3rd May – Fri 9th Jul

  • Public Holiday: Queen’s Birthday Monday 7 June

Term 3: Mon 26th Jul – Fri 1st Oct

Term 4: Mon 18th Oct – Wed 15th Dec

  • Public Holiday Labour Day Monday 25 October

 

Term Dates and School Holidays 2022

Term 1: Wednesday 2nd February – Thursday 14 April

  • Waitangi Day (observed) Monday 7 February
  • Easter: Easter Monday – 18 April, Easter Tuesday – 19 April (a school holiday), and Anzac Day – Monday 25 April (all within the school holidays)

Term 2: Monday 2nd May – Friday 8th July

  • Public Holiday: Queen’s Birthday – Monday 6th June
  • Public Holiday: Matariki – Friday 24 June 

Term 3: Monday 25th July – Friday 30 September 

Term 4: Monday 17th October – Tuesday 13 December

  • Public Holiday Labour Day – Monday 24th October